Rubrica

Nome Indirizzo Telefono Fax E-mail
Boris Miletić Forum 1 052/371-710 052/222-990 boris.miletic@pula.hr
Elena Puh Belci Forum 1 052/371-714 052/222-990 elena.puh-belci@pula.hr
Robert Cvek Forum 1 052/371-714 052/222-990 robert.cvek@pula.hr
Aleksandar Matić Forum 1 052/371-714 052/222-990 aleksandar.matic@pula.hr
Lovorka Hajdić-Golja Forum 1 052/371-721 052/222-990 lovorka.hajdic-golja@pula.hr
Iva Pamić Forum 1 052/371-740 - iva.pamic@pula.hr
Eva Barbir Forum 1 052/371-715 052/222-990 eva.barbir@pula.hr
Ticijana Turković Forum 1 052/371-710 052/222-990 ticijana.turkovic@pula.hr
Sandra Licardo Forum 1 052/371-727 052/222-990 sandra.licardo@pula.hr
Daniela Milovan Forum 1 052/371-714 052/222-990 daniela.hrastic@pula.hr
Iva Ivančić Forum 1 052/371-732 052/222-990 iva.ivancic@pula.hr
Sanja Vrtačić Biljuh Forum 1 052/371-916 052/222-990 sanja.vrtacic.biljuh@pula.hr
Leonard Poropat Forum 1 052/371-733 052/222-990 leonard.poropat@pula.hr
Michel Percan Forum 1 052/371-773 052/222-990 michel.percan@pula.hr
Petra Nikolić Forum 1 052/371-724 052/222-990 petra.nikolic@pula.hr
Cristina Sodomaco Damijanic Forum 1 052/371-722 052/222-990 cristina.sodomacodamijanic@pula.hr